A now!

The moment i woke up I know there was something exciting for me to do. I cooked breakfast some callaloo and fried dumplings and some nice cocoa tea, it was delicious. Mmm!. Now out of no where I came sitting under these lovely bunches of trees. Leaves swaying all around, with wind blowing through my skin. Am welcome.

image

A child just walk by, she come steering right at me am wondering what is she thinking.

image

Very beautiful isn’t she?.
Anyway back to me. I feel so peaceful and cool under the lovely bunch of breadfruit.

image

Soursop

image

Tree
Its just blossoming.. Drink some if that lovely juice some days ago…
This is just typical Jamaica and Portland where it rains almost everyday apart from now where we’re having a little drought. So how nature, wild and lovely my day is and it haven’t even reach 1:00 yet.

Leave a Reply

