Good morning from the chickens

image

“Clucking”  after I have fallen from my roost last night as the trees sways thought the wind of that terrible storm. This morning its a joy to see how the sun as with its risen exciting rays

image

Pointing them all over the yard, from the roof top to the green lawn unto neighbors yard. I feel the wind blowing my feathers and the sun boring through my skinny old skin.
What a superb morning after a tragic night.
Good morning cocks and chicken.
How do you do?
Hopefully you didn’t have my ordeal but what an old hen like me worried about, I’ve been through worst.

Leave a Reply

