Good night

As I lay me down on my cosy little bed in my room I pray tonight I will have me a great sleep.
No more bad dreams and bumpy
nightmares. No more dreaming of the neighbors or the snake that was chasing me the other night. Tonight I will not weep.
A great night I will have tonight I say and a great night  indeed you know. I promise myself and tomorrow I will let you know.

The sleep is caving in I tell you.. I can hardly see to write.
But before I go I just want to say
Good night 🙏😴

image

Leave a Reply

