For him

I am trying to built me a home a home for my son and I.

I never get a foundation so I of to start from the bottom. 

I lay my first block, my own corner stone.

I vow to do it right so when he grows older he wouldn’t have too much trouble.

I promise myself that no matter the obstacles that may come he is my main concern my main reasons for trying so hard.

I dont want him to go around searching for blocks. I am willing to sacrifice all I have for him.

I know what it is like not being able to accomplish what your heart desire.  I know what it is like living in a place of hate and discrimination. 

I know what it is like not being able to work in your desirable place.

I dont want him to of to come up and suffer like I am now… 

Leave a Reply

